JFNA Leadership

Our board members are consummate leaders committed to addressing pressing issues in the Jewish world today, and dedicated to cultivating and sustaining a strong global Jewish community—now and for generations to come.

View a full list of the Board of Trustees of The Jewish Federations of North America.

Julie Platt Chair, Board of Trustees

David T. Brown Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

David Heller National Campaign Chair

Iris Kraemer Chair, National Women's Philanthropy

Suzanne B. Grant Treasurer

Dena Boronkay Rashes Secretary

Sara Gottlieb  Chair, Israel and Overseas

Andrew S. Hochberg Chair, Domestic Policy and Government Affairs

Bobby Gibbs Co-Chair, National Young Leadership

Beth Wayne Co-Chair, National Young Leadership

Lori Klinghoffer Chair, United Israel Appeal

Eric D. Fingerhut President and Chief Executive Officer

Read missives from our leadership.